LRA Volunteer Board of Directors

The Lethbridge Ringette Association is governed by a group of volunteers that meets monthly to execute all business pertaining to the operation of the association.

If you would like to volunteer to be a part of the LRA board, please feel free to contact any of the members below.

Jonathan Taylor
President (Unavailable Dec 11 through Jan 4 - Please contact VP LeBleu)

Richard Beswitherick
Past President & League Rep

Shawn LeBleu

Dana Vucurevich

Trevor Van Sluys

Kami Makar
Director of Coaching

Christy Droog

Sue Stevenson
Director of Player Development

Brad Robinson
Director of Ice Allocation 

Joel McDonald
Director of Promotions

Tracey Bohnec
Director of Fundraising

Kurt Parks
Director of Officials

Christie Sander
Director of Equipment

Cara Parks
Director of Tournaments

Dorothy Gobeil

Gord Cox

Meryl McKinnon

Next Meeting:  December Board Meeting (Closed Meeting)


Chinook Tournament Sponsors